Pediatric Bulletin of the South Ural

Periodic information and analytical journal in Russian

It is published by the state budgetary healthcare institution

"Chelyabinsk Regional Children's Clinical Hospital" since 2012 twice a year

ISSN on-line: 2713-2366 ISSN print: 2687-1467

About the journal

gn w

Dear colleagues! Dear friends!

The Regional Children's Clinical Hospital is one of the oldest medical organizations in the Chelyabinsk Region, Russia. The hospital staff ensures the provision of multidisciplinary specialized and high-tech medical care to the children's population of the entire region. It can be really calling the main children's hospital in the Southern Urals.

The hospital's physicians are involved in many national and international research projects. The hospital is traditionally the clinical base of the South-Ural State Medical University and three medical colleges.

Since 2012, instead of annual collections of publications, the Chelyabinsk Regional Children's Clinical Hospital has been publishing its own periodical journal. "Pediatric Bulletin of the South Ural" is publishing 2 times per year. On its pages, medical and practical scientists from Russia post materials on a variety of topical topics and highlight interesting events in medical public life. The editorial board of the journal pays special attention to articles containing the results of scientific research and rare clinical observations. Authors have the opportunity to present descriptions of interesting clinical cases, reviews of scientific and relevant information for doctors - all this can be read on the pages of the journal.

All issues of the journal are available on the website of the Pediatric Bulletin of the Southern Urals. Published articles are indexing in the bibliographic database of scientific publications of Russian scientists (RSCI) and other national and international databases. We hope that our journal will be useful to the international medical community; we invite you to read our journal and submit your publications.

Indicator name Meaning 
Place in the overall SCIENCE INDEX rating for 2020 1632
Place in the SCIENCE INDEX rating for 2020 on the topic "Medicine and healthcare" 300
Place in the rating according to the results of public expertise 3327

 

Indicator name 2018 2019 2020
Number of articles in the RSCI 27 25 25
The number of issues of the journal in the RSCI 2 2 2
The journal's indicator in the SCIENCE INDEX rating 0,038 0,117 0,291
Two-year impact factor of the RSCI 0,176 0,297 0,269
Two-year impact factor of the RSCI, taking into account citations from all sources 0,297 0,375 0,462
The five-year impact factor of the RSCI - - 0,348
Five-year impact factor on the core of the RSCI - - 0,068
Number of articles published in the previous 5 years - - 161
The number of citations of articles from the previous 5 years 35 44 56
The total number of citations of the journal in the current year 37 49 64
Average H-index of authors 5,3 8,1 6,2
Herfindahl's Five-year Index of Quoting journals 1869 811 434
Herfindahl Index by authors ' organizations 2505 1990 2985
Ten-year H-index 7 7 7

Педиатрический вестник Южного Урала

Периодический информационно-аналитический журнал на русском языке
Издается государственным бюджетным учреждением здравоохранения
«Челябинская областная детская клиническая больница» с 2012 г. два раза в год
ISSN on-line: 2713-2366 ISSN print: 2687-1467

О журнале

gn w

Уважаемые коллеги! Дорогие друзья!

Областная детская клиническая больница – одна из старейших медицинских организаций в Челябинской области. Коллектив больницы обеспечивает оказание многопрофильной специализированной и высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи детскому населению всего региона. С полным правом ее можно назвать главной детской больницей Южного Урала.

Врачи больницы являются участниками многих национальных и международных исследовательских проектов. Больница традиционно является клинической базой Южно-Уральского медицинского университета и трех медицинских колледжей.

С 2012 года вместо ежегодных сборников публикаций ГБУЗ ЧОДКБ издает свой периодический журнал. "Педиатрический вестник Южного Урала" выходит 2 раза в год. На его страницах ученые-медики и практические врачи России размещают материалы на самые разные актуальные темы и освещают интересные события медицинской общественной жизни. Особое внимание редакция журнала уделяет статьям, содержащим результаты научных исследований и редким клиническим наблюдениям. Авторы имеют возможность представлять описание интересных клинических случаев, обзоры научной и актуальной для врачей информации – все это можно прочитать на страницах журнала.

Все номера журнала доступны на сайте ГБУЗ ЧОДКБ, сайте журнала "Педиатрический вестник Южного Урала". Опубликованные статьи индексируются в библиографической базе данных научных публикаций российских учёных (РИНЦ) и других национальных и международных базах. Надеемся, что наш журнал будет полезен международному медицинскому сообществу, приглашаем Вас читать наш журнал и присылать нам свои публикации!

Название показателя  Значение 
Место в общем рейтинге SCIENCE INDEX за 2020 год 1632
Место в рейтинге SCIENCE INDEX за 2020 год по тематике "Медицина и здравоохранение" 300
Место в рейтинге по результатам общественной экспертизы 3327

 

Название показателя 2018 2019 2020
Число статей в РИНЦ 27 25 25
Число выпусков журнала в РИНЦ 2 2 2
Показатель журнала в рейтинге SCIENCE INDEX 0,038 0,117 0,291
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ 0,176 0,297 0,269
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ с учетом цитирования из всех источников 0,297 0,375 0,462
Пятилетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ - - 0,348
Пятилетний импакт-фактор по ядру РИНЦ - - 0,068
Число статей, опубликованных за предыдущие 5 лет - - 161
Число цитирований статей предыдущих 5 лет 35 44 56
Общее число цитирований журнала в текущем году 37 49 64
Средний индекс Хирша авторов 5,3 8,1 6,2
Пятилетний индекс Херфиндаля по цитирующим журналам 1869 811 434
Индекс Херфиндаля по организациям авторов 2505 1990 2985
Десятилетний индекс Хирша 7 7 7